Latest Products https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:54:28 +0530 en-us https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in Marble Durga Mata Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-durga-mata-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-durga-mata-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Nav Durga Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-nav-durga-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-nav-durga-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Mata Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-laxmi-mata-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-laxmi-mata-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mahakali Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-mahakali-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-mahakali-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Saraswati Mata Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-saraswati-mata-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-saraswati-mata-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bheru Baba Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-bheru-baba-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-bheru-baba-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Buddha Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-buddha-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-buddha-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mahadev Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-mahadev-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-mahadev-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Colored Hanuman Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-colored-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-colored-hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Panchmukhi Hanuman Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-panchmukhi-hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Krishna Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-krishna-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laddu Gopal Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-laddu-gopal-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-laddu-gopal-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Colored Radha Krishna Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-colored-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-colored-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Iskcon Radha Krishna Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Gauri Shankar Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-gauri-shankar-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-gauri-shankar-statue.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ram Darbar Statue https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm https://www.jyotimurtikalakendra.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530